Home > General Info > RFA Board members

RFA Board members

Since its inception, the Rockdale Fair Board of Directors has consisted entirely of volunteers. Our members work tirelessly year-round to ensure that the fair is an event to be enjoyed by all. We have recently added the position of Jr Fair Board Member to our Roster. This is an opportunity for Milam County juniors & seniors to participate, garner volunteer hours, and get an inside look at what it takes to host an event of this magnitude.
Rod Spence Executive Board Members
Claude Spence Cindy Hughes - President
James Birkhead Brenda Labay - Treasurer
Nancy Griffin Russell Fischer - VP Entertainment
Barbara Walko Stephen Jones - VP Activities
Cindy Hughes Sheree Smith - VP Fiscal Affairs
Christy Betchan James Birkhead - VP General Affairs
Kris Moreland Monica Garrison - VP Livestock
Cynthia Degner Penny Horelica - VP Operations
Stephen Jones Christy Betchan - VP Pageants
Monica Garrison Lana McDermott - Secretary
Glenda Wiley Johnny Hill - Future President
Jennifer Stifflemire - VP Accounting
Jay Willingham
Blair Jones Jr Board Members
Wesley Janak Megan Arney
Lana McDermott Brad Young
Darla Willingham Clayton Hanke
Linda Hicks Fred Henderson
Kelly Clark Dylan Kurz
Johnny Hill Austin Mendoza
Mike Reed Braden Wallis
Eric Vaculin Hailey Polson
Russell Fischer Hayden Rasco
Brenda Labay
Julie Eason
Amanda Grigsby
Jimmy Patin
Rick Vaculin
Brandon Grigsby
Scott Heintze
Penny Horelica
Kelvin Kroeger Jr
Back to
< Back