Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Rockdale Fair Association

Home > General Info > RFA Board members

RFA Board members

Since its inception, the Rockdale Fair Board of Directors has consisted entirely of volunteers. Our members work tirelessly year-round to ensure that the fair is an event to be enjoyed by all. We also offer opportunities for local youth to participate as Jr Fair Board Members. This is an opportunity for Milam County juniors & seniors to participate, garner volunteer hours, and get an inside look at what it takes to host an event of this magnitude.
Rod Spence Executive Board Members
Claude Spence Johnny Hill - President
James Birkhead Brenda Labay - Treasurer
Penny Horelica
Russell Fischer - VP Entertainment
Barbara Walko Scott Heintze - VP Activities
Cindy Hughes Sheree Smith - VP Fiscal Affairs
Kristi Moreland James Birkhead - VP General Affairs
Henry Horelica Monica Garrison - VP Livestock
Stephen Jones Penny Horelica - VP Operations
Monica Garrison Christy Betchan - VP Pageants
Julie Eason Lana McDermott - Secretary
Jimmy Patin Jimmy Patin - President- Elect
Scott Heintze Cindy Hughes - Past President
Jay Willingham
Sheree Smith
Lana McDermott
Linda Hicks
Kelly Clark
Johnny Hill
Russell Fischer
Brenda Labay

Back to
Tickets & Deals